Computer Memory Measurement Units Chart

A memory unit is a component that is used to store data in the computer. The memory unit can be measured in different units like:

  • Bit
  • Nibble
  • Byte
  • KiloByte
  • MegaByte
  • GigaByte
  • TeraByte
  • PetaByte
  • ExaByte
  • ZettaByte
  • YottaByte

Computer Memory Unit Measurement Chart

0 or 1 1 Bit(Binary Digit)
4 Bits 1 Nibble
8 Bits 1 Byte
1024 Bytes 1 MB(MegaByte)
1024 MB 1 GB(GigaByte)
1024 GB 1 TB(TeraByte)
1024 TB 1 PB(PetaByte)
1024 PB 1 EB(ExaByte)
1024 EB 1 ZB(ZettaByte)
1024 ZB 1 YB(YottaByte)

Trending Posts

What Are The Use of Function Keys F1 to F12 on The Keyboard?

5 Awesome Computer Shortcut Key Tricks You Must Try

How To Insert JavaScript in HTML?

Why iPhones Don't Have Memory Card Slots?

Why Do All Celebrities Use iPhones?

12MP vs 48MP vs 64MP vs 108MP | Does More Megapixel Equal Better Image Quality?

How To Take Screenshot On HP, Dell, Asus Laptop And PC?

How To Insert CSS into an HTML document?

5 Websites To Increase Your Typing Speed